New Business!

1017348_370882523023521_1950506634_n

I decided to start my own business with Origami Owl!
Beautiful living lockets that lets you tell your story through jewelry!

Let me share my story.

I was invited to a Jewelry Bar having no idea what Origami Owl was. My husband and I had been struggling with the fact the our youngest child- our daughter was just dx’ed with Autism (she was 19 months old). I wasn’t going to go but my husband pushed me saying I needed a break to just relax with friends. So I walked across the street to my neighbors having no idea what to expect. We hadn’t told anyone about our daughter. When I got there I felt very quiet and guarded – very not like me. I started looking through the catalog and saw the autism heart. I felt myself welling up and knew I needed it. At first I didn’t want anyone to see what I was ordering. Then I decided it was hurting me more to keep it in. I knew to wear the charm and proudly support my daughter I had to take the first step. Origami Owl’s autism heart gave me the courage to share with our friends what was happening. Support came flooding in and I knew I needed to be apart of it.
autismheart

Here is the locket that started it all for me!
The Large Silver Locket with a rose gold Family plate, My Husband’s, Son’s and Daughter’s birthstones, a cross and of course the autism heart.

mine

I’m so excited to share Origami Owl with everyone!
Please visit my website to view the entire line.
www.kristinowl1.origamiowl.com

Also like my fan page on Facebook for the newest information and deals!
https://www.facebook.com/KristinAdairIndependentDesignerOrigamiOwl

Follow on Twitter
https://twitter.com/KristinOWL1

and Pinterest
http://pinterest.com/KristinSAHM/origami-owl/

Email or call if I can help in any way!
Kristin.Owl1@gmail.com

614.585.OWL1 (6951)

blackandwhite

Like it Love it

Leave a comment