Pink Lemonade Sangria with Raspberries

image

Light, refreshing, AMAZING!

We decided to keep Independence Day small- just family. Our children are still young and can’t make it to stay up late enough for fireworks. So for us the best thing is just to stay in have family over for a BBQ, drink and relax.

I was browsing through my Pinterest boards and saw a drink that looked too yummy to pass up.

I had to go to the store to pick up a few finishing touch for our meal so while I was there I decided to also grab what I needed for this drink.

Now in my house we tend to drink a lot around holidays so I doubled the recipe. However here is what you need for a single batch.

2 Bottles of Moscato or 1 Magnum Bottle
3 cups of Lemon/Lime soda
1 can of Frozen Pink Lemonade

I have one of those cute Beehive drink containers with a spout so I mixed it up in that, making it easy for everyone to go up and get a glass.

To top it off I put a bowl of fresh raspberries out for everyone to grab a handful and add to their glass.

image

One of the BEST drinks I have had in a long time!!!
Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

